» Home »
Notice: Undefined variable: caty in /home/zjzgkdw24clu/public_html/track.php on line 791
» Songs

Ikko - Mikke by Satinder Sartaaj

Album: Ikko - Mikke

Singer: Satinder Sartaaj

Tracks: 8

Uploaded on: 23-04-2020

Share on Whatsapp

Track List

Chronicle of Chandigarh (PG) (Satinder Sartaaj)

Eney Ku Pal (Satinder Sartaaj)

Ikko Mikke Title Track (Satinder Sartaaj)

Ishqia Pareshanian (Satinder Sartaaj)

Muqammal (Satinder Sartaaj)

Sharminda (Satinder Sartaaj)

Suttey Rehan De Panchi (Satinder Sartaaj)

Udaarian (Satinder Sartaaj)

Share In Socail Media

Description: Ikko - Mikke is a Punjabi album released on 2017. Ikko - Mikke album . Ikko - Mikke Album Have Songs sung by Satinder Sartaaj, Ikko - Mikke top song is Ikko - Mikke. download Ikko - Mikke all songs in high quality 48 128 320 64 192 kbps quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Ikko - Mikke Satinder Sartaaj, & more full album . Ikko - Mikke mp3 songs , download free Ikko - Mikke songs, Ikko - Mikke all songs
Leave Your Comments About This Album

» Home

Dj-Punjab.Net Team (2020)